top of page

Visiting

Today, my mother, sister, maternal Grandpa, maternal Grandma, and I went to visit my Grandpa's nephew (who's older than him. Confusing, right?) at Tufts Medical Center. It was sad, seeing him in his state. As long as he's not hurting inside.

K1 (My grandpa's nephew's second son) told us about family issues and things like that, and another family member (My grandpa's nephew's first son's wife) told us about her recent wedding. Congradulations!

Look how purty the hospital is.

So purty.

Still very purty. Oh look, a random stranger and the top of my shoe.

Buildings outside the hospital. The one on the right looks very dirty. I wonder why. But it's still purty.

A teddy bear outside Tufts Medical Center Floating Hospital for Children. So purty.

Later, we went to visit my maternal grandfather's elder sister, Dai Gu Po, at South Cove Manor Rehabilitation Center. We visited her son at Tufts Medical Center, earlier today. We had some porridge, admired fish for a while, and made small talk. Maybe I'll volunteer there, since now I'm old enough to do so. I'll see you soon, Dai Gu Po. ^^


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page